Pest Survey Contacts

​​Plant Pathology – Plant Industry Laboratory 

Anette Phibbs

(608) 224-4600

Anette.Phibbs@wisconsin.gov


Sam Christianson 

(608) 224-4601

Sam.Christianson@wisconsin.gov


Plant Pathology – Crop Disease Surveys, CAPS 

Adrian Barta

(608) 224-4592

Adrian.Barta@wisconsin.gov


Entomology – Crop Insect Surveys, Wisconsin Pest Bulletin

Krista Hamilton

(608) 220-7378

Krista.Hamilton@wisconsin.gov


Entomology – Forest Insects

Renee Pinski

(608) 224-4745

Renee.Pinski@wisconsin.gov


Section Chief 

Melody Walker

(608) 224-4586

Melody.Walker@wisconsin.gov​