Counties With Manure Storage Ordinances

All Wisconsin counties with significant animal agriculture have adopted manure storage ordinances as of February 2014. You can find the ordinances or information about the county's land conservation departments below. If you do not see a county listed here, check the site at right, maintained by the Professional Nutrient Applicator Association of Wisconsin and the University of Wisconsin-Extension.

Kenosha County Racine County Milwaukee County Waukesha County Ozaukee County Washington County Sheboygan County Fond du Lac County Manitowoc County Calumet County Winnebago County Kewaunee County Brown County Outagamie County Door County Oconto County Marinette County Walworth County Jefferson County Dodge County Rock County Green County Dane County Columbia County Lafayette County Iowa County Sauk County Grant County Richland County Crawford County Vernon County Green Lake Marquette County Waushara County Adams County Juneau County Waupaca County Portage County Wood County Shawano County Menominee County Marathon County Langlade County Lincoln County Taylor County Monroe County La Crosse County Jackson County Trempealeau County Buffalo County Eau Claire County Pepin County Pierce County Clark County Chippewa County Dunn County St Croix County Barron County Polk County Florence County Forest County Oneida County Price County Rusk County Sawyer County Washburn County Burnett County Vilas County Iron County Ashland County Bayfield County Douglas County