FARMLAND PRESERVATION LOCAL JURISDICTIONS WITH ZONING FOR 2023 TAX YEAR

Following each county, this list shows county, city, village and town administered farmland preservation zoning. **Bold = Town Administered Certified FP Zoning** Not bold = Town in County Administered Certified FP Zoning <u>Strike through</u> = Jurisdiction no longer has a certified FP Zoning Ordinance

Italics = New FP Zoning Ordinance for tax year 2023

Landowners with land in certified farmland preservation zoning districts should use tax Schedule FC-A.

For information on claiming the FP tax credit with a FP agreement see DOR publication 503.

For information on claiming the FP tax credit with a FP agreem	ent see <u>DOR publication 503</u> .
ADAMS - Adams, Colburn, Dell Prairie, New Chester, New	Town of Clay Banks
Haven, Preston, Richfield	DOUGLAS- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
ASHLAND – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances	DUNN
BARRON	Towns of Grant, Lucas and Wilson
(Extraterritorial) Cities of Barron	EAU CLAIRE
Towns of Almena, Barron, Clinton, Crystal Lake,	Towns of Brunswick, Clear Creek, Drammen, Lincoln, Otter
Cumberland, Dallas, Doyle, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Oak	Creek, Pleasant Valley, Seymour, Union and Washington
Grove, Prairie Lake, Rice Lake, Stanfold, Stanley, Sumner	FLORENCE – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances.
and Turtle Lake	FOND DU LAC
BAYFIELD – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances	Towns of Alto, Ashford, Auburn, Byron, Calumet, Eden,
BROWN	Eldorado, Empire, Fond Du Lac, Forest, Friendship,
Villages Howard, Hobart and Suamico	Lamartine, Marshfield, Metomen, Oakfield, Osceola,
Towns of Eaton, Glenmore, Green Bay, Holland,	Ripon, Rosendale, Springvale, Taycheedah and Waupun
Humboldt, Lawrence, Ledgeview, Morrison, New	FOREST- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
Denmark, Pittsfield, Rockland, Scott and Wrightstown	GRANT
BUFFALO-	Towns of Clifton, Ellenboro, Fennimore, Harrison, Hickory
Towns of Alma, Belvidere, Cross, Dover, Glencoe, Modena,	Grove, Jamestown, Liberty, Lima, Millville, Mount Hope,
Mondovi, Naples and Nelson	Mount Ida, Paris, Platteville, Potosi, South Lancaster,
BURNETT	Watterstown and Wingville
Towns of Anderson, Dewey, Grantsburg, Roosevelt, Rusk,	GREEN– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
Scott, Swiss and Trade Lake	GREEN LAKE
CALUMET	Towns of Berlin, Brooklyn, Green Lake, Mackford,
Towns of Brillion, Charlestown and Woodville	Manchester and Marquette
Towns of Chilton and Rantoul	IOWA
CHIPPEWA – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances	(Extraterritorial) City of Mineral Point
CLARK	Village of Highland
Towns of Colby and Mayville	Towns of Arena, Brigham, Clyde, Dodgeville, Eden,
COLUMBIA	Highland, Linden, Mifflin, Mineral Point, Moscow, Pulaski,
Towns of Arlington, Caledonia, Columbus, Dekorra, Fort	Ridgeway, Waldwick and Wyoming
Winnebago, Fountain Prairie, Hampden, Leeds, Lewiston,	IRON– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
Lodi, Lowville, Marcellon, Newport, Otsego, Pacific,	JACKSON– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
	JEFFERSON
Springvale, West Point and Wyocena Town of Courtland	
	Towns of Aztalan, Cold Spring, Concord, Farmington,
CRAWFORD	Hebron, Ixonia, Jefferson, Koshkonong, Lake Mills,
Village of Soldiers Grove	Milford, Oakland, Palmyra, Sullivan, Sumner, Waterloo and
Towns of Freeman, Haney and Utica	Watertown
DANE	JUNEAU– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
(Extraterritorial) City of Deforest/Vienna	KENOSHA- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
(Extraterritorial) City of Middleton/Westport	KEWAUNEE
(Extraterritorial) Village of Waunakee/ Westport	Towns of Ahnapee, Carlton, Casco, Franklin, Lincoln,
City of Fitchburg	Luxemburg, Montpelier, Pierce, Red River and West
Village of Dane, Windsor	Kewaunee
Towns of Albion, Black Earth, Blooming Grove, Christiana,	LA CROSSE
Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Dane, Deerfield, Dunkirk,	Towns of Bangor, Barre, Farmington, Greenfield, Hamilton,
Dunn, Madison, Mazomanie, Medina, Montrose, Oregon,	Holland, Onalaska, Shelby and Washington
Perry, Pleasant Springs, Primrose, Roxbury, Rutland,	Town of Burns
Vermont, Verona, Vienna and York	LAFAYETTE
Towns of Berry, Blue Mounds, Springfield, Sun Prairie	Towns of Argyle, Belmont, Elk Grove, Fayette, Gratiot,
and Westport	Kendall, Lamont, Monticello, Shullsburg, Wayne and Wiota
DODGE	LANGLADE
Towns of Calamus, Elba, Fox Lake, Hustisford, LeRoy,	Towns of Ackley, Ainsworth, Antigo, Elcho, Neva, Norwood,
Lebanon, Lomira, Oak Grove, Shields and Trenton	Parrish, Peck, Polar, Price, Rolling, Vilas and Wolf River
Towns of Burnett, Chester, Herman, Hubbard, Portland,	LINCOLN– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances
Theresa and Williamstown	MANITOWOC
DOOR	Towns of Cato, Cooperstown, Eaton, Gibson, Kossuth,
	, <u>1</u> , <u></u> , <u></u> , 1

Liberty, Manitowoc, Manitowoc Rapids, Maple Grove, Meeme, Mishicot, Rockland, Two Creeks and Two Rivers **Towns of Centerville, Franklin and Newton**

MARATHON

Towns of Brighton, Eau Pleine, Hull, Marathon and McMillan Towns of Mosinee and Stettin

MARINETTE – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances MARQUETTE

Towns of Crystal Lake, Harris, Mecan, Montello, Moundville, Neshkoro, Newton, Oxford, Packwaukee and Westfield **Town of Buffalo**

MILWAUKEE – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances MONROE– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances OCONTO– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

ONEIDA– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

ONEIDA- NO JUFISAICHOIIS V

OUTAGAMIE

Village of Greenville

Towns of Cicero, Deer Creek, Maple Creek and Seymour Towns of Black Creek, Hortonia and Kaukauna

OZAUKEE

Town of Belgium

PEPIN

Town of Waterville

PIERCE

Town of River Falls

POLK - No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

PORTAGE

Town of Grant

PRICE- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances RACINE

Towns of Burlington and Waterford

RICHLAND

(Extraterritorial) City of Richland Center

Towns of Akan, Buena Vista, Dayton, Eagle, Forest, Henrietta, Marshall, Orion, Richland, Richwood, Westford and Willow **Towns of Ithaca and Rockbridge**

ROCK

Towns of Avon, Beloit, Bradford, Center, Clinton, Fulton, Harmony, Janesville, Johnstown, La Prairie, Lima, Magnolia, Milton, Plymouth, Porter, Rock, Spring Valley, Turtle and Union

RUSK- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

ST. CROIX

Towns of Baldwin, Cylon, Erin Prairie, Pleasant Valley, Rush River, Somerset, Stanton and Star Prairie **Town of Troy**

SAUK

(Extraterritorial) Village of Prairie du Sac/Prairie du Sac (Extraterritorial) Village of Sauk City/Prairie du Sac Towns of Excelsior, Franklin, Honey Creek, Ironton, Prairie Du Sac, Reedsburg, Sumpter, Troy and Westfield

SAWYER- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

SHAWANO

Towns of Aniwa, Fairbanks, Grant, Maple Grove, Navarino and Washington

Town of Hartland

SHEBOYGAN

Towns of Greenbush, Herman, Holland, Lima, Lyndon, Mosel, Plymouth, Russell, Scott, Sheboygan Falls and Sherman

TAYLOR – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances

TREMPEALEAU– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances VERNON

Towns of Coon, Harmony, *Hamburg*, Christiana, Stark and Virocqua

VILAS- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances.

WALWORTH

Towns of Darien, Delavan, East Troy, Geneva, Lafayette, La Grange, Linn, Lyons, Richmond, Sharon, Spring Prairie,

Sugar Creek, Troy, Walworth and Whitewater. WASHBURN– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances WASHINGTON – No jurisdictions with certified ordinances WAUKESHA

Towns of Oconomowoc and Ottawa **Town of Eagle**

WAUPACA

Towns of Bear Creek, Farmington, Larrabee, Lebanon, Lind, Little Wolf, Matteson, Scandinavia, St. Lawrence and Union WAUSHARA– No jurisdictions with certified ordinances WINNEBAGO

Town of Nepeuskun

WOOD- No jurisdictions with certified ordinances