Wisconsin Licensed Seed Labelers Selling Hemp Seed

​​​These companies have a Wisconsin Seed Labelers License.

Name
Contact Name
Phone Number
Email
7-Mile Farms, LLC
David Praschak(715) 781-4103 praschakdavid@gmail.com
Allegra of Monarch Hill HempA. Donna Schafer(715) 456-4818 Allegra@MonarchHillHemp.com
Ampac Seed CompanyFred Fowler(541) 928-1651 sherry@ampacseed.com
Arcadia Biosciences, IncLisa Chambers(530) 554-0851 lisa.chambers@arcadiabio.com
Beacon Hemp
Jennifer Orsi
(916) 397-4062 jorsi@beaconhemp.com
Bear Mountain HempJohn Brunmeier(920) 680-0590
bearmountainhemp@gmail.com
Blue Forest FarmsBrittaney Hastings(720) 828-5923 brittaney@blueforestfarms.com
Bomar Agra Estates, LLCF. Robbraster(855) 720-4367 sales@bomaragra.com
Boring Hemp Company
Lee Ann Cook
(503) 939 6642
boringhempco@gmail.com
BulKannaTrevor C Hill(702) 857-4116 sales@bulkanna.com
Cedar Green Seed CompanyShane Aubart(612) 940-1205 saubart@gmail.com
Central Greens, LLCSheila Firari(414) 322-8518 centralgreens@gmail.com
Central WI Seed LLCWilliam J Paskey Jr(630) 639-6807 pjpub@aol.com
Chad PavlotChad Pavlot
(920) 255-0807 chajen11@gmail.com
Cottonwood Farms, LLCErik M Rasmussen(970) 379-9733 erik@cfcolorado.com
Cultivas Bio, Inc.Denisse Munoz(730) 301-8678 dmunoz@frontrangebio.com
David PraschakDavid Praschak(715) 781-4103 praschakdavid@gmail.com
Davis Farms of OregonJeremy Klettke(541) 480-9702 contact@davishempfarms.com
Driftless Extracts LLCSam Liegel(608) 963-5958 sam@driftextracts.com
EcoGen BioSciences
Alexandra Touch
(719) 235-1356
info@ecogenbiosciences.com
Eureka Valley GeneticsJames R Hanson
(608) 222-2330 jrh7604@gmail.com
Everything HempPhillip Schmidt(715) 322-4425 everythinghempllc@gmail.com
FortunaAllison Gualdi(720) 372-9277 ally@fortunahemp.com
Fox Cities Farm LLCKendall Vosters(920) 585-4315 foxcitiesfarm@gmail.com
Future Farm HempSteve Meyer(715) 977-0078 info@futurefarmhemp.com
​Halcyon Hemp, Ltd.
​Zachary Stanifer
​(719) 543-1521
info@halcyonhempltd.com​
Hemp Genetics International Inc.Jeff Kostuik(204) 821-0522 jeff.kostuik@hempproductionservices.com

High Grade Hemp Seed
Jon-Paul Koloi
(808) 392-0472
compliance@highgradehempseed.com
Higher Level Organics LLCLuke Zigovits(608) 606-5293 higherlevelorganics@gmail.com
Honey Creek Hemp LLCDustin Enge(608) 234-1464 djenge@gmail.com
​IHE Productions LLC
​Danny Jones
​(970) 761-3837
danny@ihempx.com
​International Hemp
​Rachel Johnson
​(303) 550-8308
rachel@international-hemp.com
J. W. Jung Seed Company
Richard Zondag
(920) 326-3121
dick@jungseed.com
Key To Life
Kelly Dooley(303) 955-7838 compliance@ktlgarden.com
KLR FarmsJames K Knox(541) 550-7441 info@klrfarms.com
​Konopie, LLC
​Rebecca Sarazin
​(920) 891-3170
rebecca@konopie-llc.com
Lakeview Hemp LLCBrad Hansen(920) 619-2158 lakeviewhemp@gmail.com
Las Vegas Greens LLCJames Green(312) 848-1012 rozetta2@aol.com
​Legacy Seeds LLC​
​Lori Clampner
​(715) 467-2555
​lori@legacyseeds.com
MH Consulting, LLC DBA Trilogene Seeds
Matt Haddad
(630) 605-1707
Northwoods Hemp, LLCDouglas Summerfeld(608) 845-8110 douglassommerfeld1@gmail.com
Old Country Hemp Co.
Thomas E Oravec
(828) 380-1702
thomas@oldcountryhempco.com
Oregon CBDSeth Crawford(541) 760-5419 seth@jackhempicine.com
P.L. Rohrer and Bro. Inc.
Douglas L Zimmerman
(717) 299-2617 (ext. 328)
dzimmerman@rohrerseeds.com
Present Harvest
Tim Erdman
(608) 692-1444

SeedifiedBeth Barker(224) 221-3927 info@kastleservices.com
Sourced in NatureDeborah Diaz(707) 290-6673 singourmet1@gmail.com
Sovereign Fields, LLCEric Foster(323) 313-2430 info@sovereignfields.com
Sovereign SolutionsMarti Andro(612) 559-8564 sovereignsolutionshemp@gmail.com
Specialty Seed Co., LLCTyler R Dowdall(310) 785-0885 tdowdall@erlaw.com
Sulcanna CoLance Larsen(815) 200-4805 admin@sulcanna.com
Terra GrowersJ Elliott Long(608) 509-5021 elliottlong@hotmail.com
Tesoro Genetics
Gavin C Luckeroth
(720) 627-9884
gavin@tesorogenetics.com
The Plug SupplyJordan Hergenreder(303) 475-2898 info@theplugsupply.com
Triangle HempChase Werner(919) 218-7194 chase@trianglehemp.com
Tyler A KesyTyler Kesy(941) 962-4570 T.Kesy@yahoo.com
Valhalla Pharms
Joseph Applehans
(720) 573-4801
ja@valhallapharms.com
Voluntary Exchange LLCTrapper Brown(608) 391-0645 voluntaryexchangellc@gmail.com
White River Ag Products, IncJeff Miller(715) 682-6646 jmiller@whiteriverag.com
WINHSRSWilliam R Struve(262) 620-1829
randy.struve@gmail.com
​Wisconsin Hemp Farmers & Manufacturer's Association​
​Phillip Scott
​(262) 354-4977
​phil@wihfma.org


Back to main hemp seed page