Wisconsin Licensed Seed Labelers Selling Hemp Seed

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​These companies have a Wisconsin Seed Labelers License.

​Contact person

​Phone

​Email

​Brennan McCarthy
​(847) 840-5403
​​brennan@3bearsfarms.com
Jerry Norton
(971) 388-4392
jnorton8@hotmail.com
​John Brunmeier
​(920) 680-0590
​​bearmountainhemp@gmail.com
​Jennifer Orsi​(916) 397-4062jorsi@beaconhemp.com
​Benjamin T. Agnew
​​(920) 382-4457
agnewconstruction@gmail.com
Sam Cook
​(503) 939-6414
boringhempco@gmail.com
​Darin Degenhardt
​(715) 937-2927
cccannabiswi@gmail.com​
​William J. Paskey Jr.(630) 639-6807​pjpub@aol.com
​Chris Sheehy
​(715) 868-0950
​christophersshoppe@outlook.com
​Diane Strauss
​(414) 914-8866
diane@sweetlife.today
​Adam Alvarez
​(303) 589-3696
​​adam@ephemp.com
​Phillip Schmidt
​(715) 322-4425
everythinghempllc@gmail.com
​Shane J. Aubart​(612) 940-1205saubart@gmail.com
Philip Scott​​​(262) 354-4977
phil@greenlifeperformance.com​
​Nathan Folsom
​(414) 704-6333
​​Wiscohemp@gmail.com​
​William T. Nething
​(920) 764-0127
​​willn@h4hwi.com
​Jeff Kostuik
​(604) 882-4936
​​jeff.kostuik@hempgenetics.com
​John Lee
​(720) 436-1394
info@hempconsultinggroup.com
​Bukurim Rusniti
​(608) 692-8238
​​buki@608motorsports.com
​Luke Zigovits
​(608)606-5293
higherlevelorganics@gmail.com
​Lena T. Jones
​(239) 200-7214
​​indowellnesscenter@gmail.com
​Kelly Dooley
​(303) 955-7838 
kelly@ktlgarden.com
​Rebecca Sarazin
​(920) 891-3170
​​rebecca@konopie-llc.com
​Kyle Thom
​(608) 322-0722
​​kyle@rootsdowncommunityfarm.com
​Brad Hansen
​(920) 619-2158
lakeviewhemp@gmail.com
​Kenneth Anderson
​(612) 309-2007
​ken@legacyhemp.com
​Matthew J. Brogan
​(530) 807-7672
​​matt@midwestcultivars.com
​Thomas E. Oravec
​(828) 380-1702
​​thomas@oldcountryhempco.com
​Seth Crawford
​(541) 760-5419
​​seth@jackhempicine.com
​Danyal Durman
​(715) 299-5200
​pricelandhemp@gmail.com
​Luke VandenLangenberg
​(920) 377-1721
​​lukejvlb@gmail.com
​Adam Watson
​(262) 247-6139
RHBHeaven@gmail.com​
​Eric Foster
​(323) 313-2430
​​info@sovereignfields.com
​Jeremy Gebhardt
​(920) 378-5217
sandgnaturalsolutions@gmail.com
​​Benjamin F. Grant
​(707) 296-0566
​​benjamin@standfastfarms.com
​Gavin C. Luckeroth
​(720) 627-9884
​jj@tesorogenetics.com
​Theodore Agnew
​(920) 210-6664
​​teddyagnew@gmail.com​
​Pamela Miller
​(303) 525-8468
​​pam@millerrc.com​
​Vernica Carpio
​(720) 401-5609
​​info@growhempcolorado.com
​Trapper Brown
(608) 391-0645
voluntaryexchangellc@gmail.com
​Jeff Miller
​​(715) 682-6646
​​jmiller@whiteriverag.com
​Brian Loma​(720) 481-0819wildwestweedandseed3WS@gmail.com
​William R. Struve
​(262) 620-1829randy.struve@gmail.com
​Michael J. Sousa
​(608) 632-6473
​​willowtophempwi@yahoo.com
​David D. Stein
​(414) 236-1403
​​wisconsinhempkings@gmail.com
​Philip Scott
​(262) 354-4977
​​phil@greenlifeperformance.com​
​Zach Koehler
​(920) 613-6771
​​Zachk@bsmw.com​
​Greg Hubbard
​(608) 558-5961
Clones@grohubfarm.com​
​Forrest Woolery
​(970) 618-7079
​​forrest@sweettreescbd.com
​Tandy King
(​931) 619-1071
tking53@att.net​
Randy Kohn
​(608) 347-4346
randy@weststarorganics.com

Back to main hemp seed page