Industrial Hemp Seed and Transplant Sources Licensed to Sell in Wisconsin

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​These companies sources for hemp seed, clones and transplants. All the seed sources are licensed by the Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection. The clone and transplant sources are listed below the seed sources. We have provided links to those offering websites. 

​​DATCP-Licensed Hemp Seed Sources

​Business Name

​Contact person

​Phone

​Email

​3 Bears
​Brennan McCarthy
​(847) 840-5403
​​brennan@3bearsfarms.com
American Hemp Seed GeneticsJerry Norton
(971) 388-4392
jnorton8@hotmail.com
​Bear Mountain Hemp Co. LLC
​John Brunmeier
​(920) 680-0590
​​bearmountainhemp@gmail.com
Benjamin T. Agnew
​Benjamin T. Agnew
​​(920) 382-4457
agnewconstruction@gmail.com
Boring Hemp Company
Sam Cook
​(503) 939-6414
boringhempco@gmail.com
Cannabis Cultivators of Clark County LLC
​Darin Degenhardt
​(715) 937-2927
cccannabiswi@gmail.com​
​Chris Sheehy
​Chris Sheehy
​(715) 868-0950
​christophersshoppe@outlook.com
​Cream LLC
​Diane Strauss
​(414) 914-8866
diane@sweetlife.today
​Eastern Plains Hemp LLC
​Adam Alvarez
​(303) 589-3696
​​adam@ephemp.com
​Everything Hemp
​Phillip Schmidt
​(715) 322-4425
everythinghempllc@gmail.com
​​Green Life Performance LLC
Philip Scott​​​(262) 354-4977
phil@greenlifeperformance.com​
​Grohendge Seed Company
​Nathan Folsom
​(414) 704-6333
​​Wiscohemp@gmail.com​
Hemp 4 Heroes​
​William T. Nething
​(920) 764-0127
​​willn@h4hwi.com
​Hemp Genetics International Inc.
​Jeff Kostuik
​(604) 882-4936
​​jeff.kostuik@hempgenetics.com
Hemp Seed Barn
​John Lee
​(720) 436-1394
info@hempconsultinggroup.com
Hemp Solutions
​Bukurim Rusniti
​(608) 692-8238
​​buki@608motorsports.com
​Higher Level Organics LLC
​Luke Zigovits
​(608)606-5293
higherlevelorganics@gmail.com
​Indo Wellness LLC
​Lena T. Jones
​(239) 200-7214
​​indowellnesscenter@gmail.com
​Key to Life
​Kelly Dooley
​(303) 955-7838 
kelly@ktlgarden.com
Konopie, LLC
​Rebecca Sarazin
​(920) 891-3170
​​rebecca@konopie-llc.com
​Kyle Thom
​Kyle Thom
​(608) 322-0722
​​kyle@rootsdowncommunityfarm.com
Lakeview Hemp LLC
​Brad Hansen
​(920) 619-2158
lakeviewhemp@gmail.com
Legacy Hemp LLC
​Kenneth Anderson
​(612) 309-2007
​ken@legacyhemp.com
​Midwest Cultivars LLC
​Matthew J. Brogan
​(530) 807-7672
​​matt@midwestcultivars.com
Old Country Hemp Co.
​Thomas E. Oravec
​(828) 380-1702
​​thomas@oldcountryhempco.com
​​Oregon CBD
​Seth Crawford
​(541) 760-5419
​​seth@jackhempicine.com
Priceland Hemp LLC
​Danyal Durman
​(715) 299-5200
​pricelandhemp@gmail.com
​Princess Flower Inc.
​Luke VandenLangenberg
​(920) 377-1721
​​lukejvlb@gmail.com
​RHBH LLC
​Adam Watson
​(262) 247-6139
RHBHeaven@gmail.com​
​Sovereign Fields LLC
​Eric Foster
​(323) 313-2430
​​info@sovereignfields.com
​​SRG Genetics
​Jeremy Gebhardt
​(920) 378-5217
sandgnaturalsolutions@gmail.com
Stand Fast Farms, LLC
​​Benjamin F. Grant
​(707) 296-0566
​​benjamin@standfastfarms.com
Tesoro Genetics LLC​
​Gavin C. Luckeroth
​(720) 627-9884
​jj@tesorogenetics.com
​Theodore Agnew
​Theodore Agnew
​(920) 210-6664
​​teddyagnew@gmail.com​
​This Land Inc. (DBA Sunday)
​Pamela Miller
​(303) 525-8468
​​pam@millerrc.com​
​Veronica Carpio​
​Vernica Carpio
​(720) 401-5609
​​info@growhempcolorado.com
​Voluntary Exchange LLC​
​Trapper Brown
(608) 391-0645
voluntaryexchangellc@gmail.com
White River Ag Products, Inc​.
​Jeff Miller
​​(715) 682-6646
​​jmiller@whiteriverag.com
​WINHSRS
​William R. Struve
​(262) 620-1829
​​randy.struve@gmail.com
​Willow Top Hemp Farm
​Michael J. Sousa
​(608) 632-6473
​​willowtophempwi@yahoo.com
​Wisconsin Hemp Kings​
​David D. Stein
​(414) 236-1403
​​wisconsinhempkings@gmail.com
​Wisconsin Hemp Farmers & Mfgrs. Association​
​Philip Scott
​(262) 354-4977
​​phil@greenlifeperformance.com​

Transplant Sources​ ​ ​

​Badger Gro Tech LLC
​Zach Koehler
​(920) 613-6771
​​Zachk@bsmw.com​
​GroHub Farm​
​Greg Hubbard
​(608) 558-5961
Clones@grohubfarm.com​
Sweet Trees​ 
​Forrest Woolery
​(970) 618-7079
​​forrest@sweettreescbd.com
​Southern Grown Hemp
​Tandy King
(​931) 619-1071
tking53@att.net​
West Star Hemp Co.​ 
Randy Kohn
​(608) 347-4346
randy@weststarorganics.com

Back to main industrial hemp seed page