Wisconsin Licensed Seed Labelers Selling Hemp Seed

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​These companies have a Wisconsin Seed Labelers License.

NamePhoneEmail​
3 Bears(847) 840-5403brennan@3bearsfarms.com
Advanced Organics of Wisconsin, LLC(262) 989-4820michael.j.vance@gmail.com
Agnew Processing(920) 382-4457ben@agnewprocessing.com
Allegra of Monarch Hill Hemp(715) 456-4818allegra@monarchhillhemp.com
Ampac Seed Company(541) 928-1651sherry@ampacseed.com
Beacon Hemp(916) 397-4062jorsi@beaconhemp.com
Bear Mountain Hemp Co, LLC(608) 225-8007bearmountainhemp@gmail.com
Blue Forest Farms(720) 828-5923lucy@blueforestfarms.com
Boring Hemp Company(503) 939-6642boringhempco@gmail.com
BulKanna(702) 857-4116sales@bulkanna.com
Cannabis Cultivators of Clark County LLC(715) 937-2927cccannabiswi@gmail.com
CBD Oil USA, LLC(715) 533-1589
Central Greens, LLC(414) 322-8518centralgreens@gmail.com
Central WI Seed LLC(630) 639-6807pjpub@aol.com
Chad Pavlot(920) 255-0807chajen11@gmail.com
Charlotte's Web(720) 397-2946dennis.haug@charlottesweb.com
Chris Sheehy(715) 868-0950christophersshoppe@outlook.com
Colorado Breeders Deopt(646) 552-4699lsattani@coseedcbd.com
Colorado Hemp Genetics(719) 203-4966gevin@cohempgenetics.com
Cottonwood Farms, LLC(970) 379-9733erik@cfcolorado.com
Cream LLC(414) 915-8866diane@sweetlife.today
Cultivas Bio, Inc.(920) 360-1805accounting@frontrangebio.com
Cultivas Bio, Inc.(706) 973-1478smcdonald@frontrangebio.com
Davis Farms of Oregon(541) 480-9702contact@davishempfarms.com
Driftless Extracts LLC(608) 963-5958sam@driftextracts.com
Eastern Plains Hemp LLC(303) 589-3696adam@ephemp.com
Eureka Valley Genetics(608) 222-2330jrh7604@gmail.com
Everything Hemp(715) 322-4425everythinghempllc@gmail.com
Fortuna(720) 372-9277ally@fortunahemp.com
Fox Cities Farm LLC(920) 585-4315foxcitiesfarm@gmail.com
Future Farm Hemp(715) 977-0078info@futurefarmhemp.com
Green Edge Hemp Services(612) 940-1205saubart@gmail.com
Green Life Performance LLC(262) 354-4977phil@greenlifeperformance.com
Grohendge Seed and Supply(414) 704-6333nathanf@grohendge.com
Hemp 4 Heroes(920) 764-0127willn@h4hwi.com
Hemp Genetics International Inc.(604) 882-4936jeff.kostuik@hempgenetics.com
Hemp Sure Seed(720) 436-1394jasuk@hempconsultinggroup.com
Higher Level Organics LLC(608) 606-5293higherlevelorganics@gmail.com
IHE Productions LLC(970) 761-3837danny@ihempx.com
Indo Wellness, LLC(239) 200-7214indowellnesscenter@gmail.com
J. W. Jung Seed Company(920) 326-3121dick@jungseed.com
JMQT Seeds(941) 962-4570t.k​esy@yahoo.com
Key To Life(303) 955-7838compliance@ktlgarden.com
KLR Farms(541) 961-0016james@savantent.com
Konopie, LLC(920) 891-3170rebecca@konopie-llc.com
Kyle Thom(608) 322-0722kyle@rootsdowncommunityfarm.com
Lakeview Hemp LLC(920) 619-2158lakeviewhemp@gmail.com
Las Vegas Greens LLC(312) 848-1012rozetta2@aol.com
Leaflia, Inc.(608) 406-4552leafliainc@gmail.com
Legacy Hemp LLC(612) 309-2007sandi@legacyhemp.com
Mason Jar Farms, LLC(414) 331-0022info@masonjarorganics.com
MH International LLC(719) 217-1722cobill1111@gmail.com
Midwest Cultivars LLC(530) 807-7672matt@midwestcultivars.com
NBS Agtech LLC(818) 968-9800dane@nbsagtech.com
New American Commodity(541) 295-8333jcaves17@gmail.com
New West Genetics, Inc.(800) 970-1615shirstwood@newwestgenetics.com
Northwoods Hemp, LLC(608) 845-8110douglassummerfeld1@gmail.com
Old Country Hemp Co.(828) 380-1702thomas@oldcountryhempco.com
Oregon CBD(541) 760-5419seth@jackhempicine.com
Present Harvest(608) 692-1444
Priceland Hemp LLC(715) 299-5200pricelandhemp@gmail.com
Princess Flower, Inc.(920) 740-6873lukejvlb@gmail.com
Regeneration Hemp Farms(608) 213-5233sales@regenhempseed.com
Seedified(847) 361-1010info@kastleservices.com
Sourced in Nature(707) 290-6673singourmet1@gmail.com
Sovereign Fields, LLC(323) 313-2430info@sovereignfields.com
Sovereign Solutions(612) 559-8564sovereignsolutionshemp@gmail.com
Specialty Seed Co., LLC(310) 785-0885tdowdall@erlaw.com
Stand Fast Farms, LLC(707) 296-0566benjamin@standfastfarms.com
Suamico Springs Farms, LLC(920) 819-1210dnelson@api-inc.com
Sulcanna Co(815) 200-4805admin@sulcanna.com
Terra Growers(608) 509-5021elliottlong@hotmail.com
Tesoro Genetics LLC(720) 627-9884gavin@tesorogenetics.com
The Plug Supply(303) 475-2898info@theplugsupply.com
Theodore Agnew(920) 210-6664teddyagnew@gmail.com
Triangle Hemp(919) 218-7194chase@trianglehemp.com
True Cultivation LLC(214) 620-5477austin.truecultivation@gmail.com
Valhalla Pharms(720) 573-4801ja@valhallapharms.com
Voluntary Exchange LLC(608) 391-0645voluntaryexchangellc@gmail.com
White River Ag Products, Inc(715) 682-6646jmiller@whiteriverag.com
Wild West Weed and Seed(720) 481-0819wildwestweedandseed3WS@gmail.com
Willow Top Hemp Farm(608) 632-6473willowtophempwi@yahoo.com
WINHSRS(262) 620-1829randy.struve@gmail.com
Wisconsin Hemp Farmers & Manufacturer's Association(262) 354-4977phil@wihfma.org
WM Organics(920) 840-5799wmorganics@outlook.com


Back to main hemp seed page