Wisconsin Licensed Seed Labelers Selling Hemp Seed

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​These companies have a Wisconsin Seed Labelers License.

​​Name​
​Contact Name
​Phone Number
​Email
7-Mile Farms, LLC
David Praschak(715) 781-4103praschakdavid@gmail.com
Allegra of Monarch Hill HempA. Donna Schafer(715) 456-4818Allegra@MonarchHillHemp.com
Ampac Seed CompanyFred Fowler(541) 928-1651sherry@ampacseed.com
Arcadia Biosciences, IncLisa Chambers(530) 554-0851lisa.chambers@arcadiabio.com
Beacon HempJennifer Orsi
(916) 397-4062jorsi@beaconhemp.com
Bear Mountain HempJohn Brunmeier(920) 680-0590
bearmountainhemp@gmail.com
Blue Forest FarmsBrittaney Hastings(720) 828-5923brittaney@blueforestfarms.com
Bomar Agra Estates, LLCF. Robbraster(855) 720-4367sales@bomaragra.com
​Boring Hemp Company
​Lee Ann Cook
​(503) 939 6642
​​boringhempco@gmail.com
BulKannaTrevor C Hill(702) 857-4116sales@bulkanna.com
Cedar Green Seed CompanyShane Aubart(612) 940-1205saubart@gmail.com
Central Greens, LLCSheila Firari(414) 322-8518centralgreens@gmail.com
Central WI Seed LLCWilliam J Paskey Jr(630) 639-6807pjpub@aol.com
Chad PavlotChad Pavlot
(920) 255-0807chajen11@gmail.com
Cottonwood Farms, LLCErik M Rasmussen(970) 379-9733erik@cfcolorado.com
Cultivas Bio, Inc.Denisse Munoz(730) 301-8678dmunoz@frontrangebio.com
David PraschakDavid Praschak(715) 781-4103praschakdavid@gmail.com
Davis Farms of OregonJeremy Klettke(541) 480-9702contact@davishempfarms.com
Driftless Extracts LLCSam Liegel(608) 963-5958sam@driftextracts.com
​EcoGen BioSciences
​Alexandra Touch
​(719) 235-1356
​​info@ecogenbiosciences.com
Eureka Valley GeneticsJames R Hanson(608) 222-2330jrh7604@gmail.com
Everything HempPhillip Schmidt(715) 322-4425everythinghempllc@gmail.com
FortunaAllison Gualdi(720) 372-9277ally@fortunahemp.com
Fox Cities Farm LLCKendall Vosters(920) 585-4315foxcitiesfarm@gmail.com
Future Farm HempSteve Meyer(715) 977-0078info@futurefarmhemp.com
Hemp Genetics International Inc.Jeff Kostuik(204) 821-0522jeff.kostuik@hempproductionservices.com

​High Grade Hemp Seed
​Jon-Paul Koloi
​(808) 392-0472
​​compliance@highgradehempseed.com
Higher Level Organics LLCLuke Zigovits(608) 606-5293higherlevelorganics@gmail.com
Honey Creek Hemp LLCDustin Enge(608) 234-1464djenge@gmail.com
​J. W. Jung Seed Company
​Richard Zondag
​(920) 326-3121
​​dick@jungseed.com
Key To Life
Kelly Dooley(303) 955-7838compliance@ktlgarden.com
KLR FarmsJames K Knox(541) 550-7441info@klrfarms.com
Lakeview Hemp LLCBrad Hansen(920) 619-2158lakeviewhemp@gmail.com
Las Vegas Greens LLCJames Green(312) 848-1012rozetta2@aol.com
​MH Consulting, LLC DBA Trilogene Seeds
​Matt Haddad
​(630) 605-1707
Northwoods Hemp, LLCDouglas Summerfeld(608) 845-8110douglassommerfeld1@gmail.com
​Old Country Hemp Co.
​Thomas E Oravec
​(828) 380-1702
​thomas@oldcountryhempco.com
Oregon CBDSeth Crawford(541) 760-5419seth@jackhempicine.com
​P.L. Rohrer and Bro. Inc.
​Douglas L Zimmerman
​(717) 299-2617 (ext. 328)
​​dzimmerman@rohrerseeds.com
​Present Harvest
​Tim Erdman
​(608) 692-1444

SeedifiedBeth Barker(224) 221-3927info@kastleservices.com
Sourced in NatureDeborah Diaz(707) 290-6673singourmet1@gmail.com
Sovereign Fields, LLCEric Foster(323) 313-2430info@sovereignfields.com
Sovereign SolutionsMarti Andro(612) 559-8564sovereignsolutionshemp@gmail.com
Specialty Seed Co., LLCTyler R Dowdall(310) 785-0885tdowdall@erlaw.com
Sulcanna CoLance Larsen(815) 200-4805admin@sulcanna.com
Terra GrowersJ Elliott Long(608) 509-5021elliottlong@hotmail.com
​Tesoro Genetics
​Gavin C Luckeroth
​(720) 627-9884
​​gavin@tesorogenetics.com
The Plug SupplyJordan Hergenreder(303) 475-2898info@theplugsupply.com
Triangle HempChase Werner(919) 218-7194chase@trianglehemp.com
Tyler A KesyTyler Kesy(941) 962-4570T.Kesy@yahoo.com
​Valhalla Pharms
​Joseph Applehans
​(720) 573-4801
​ja@valhallapharms.com
Voluntary Exchange LLCTrapper Brown(608) 391-0​645voluntaryexchangellc@gmail.com
White River Ag Products, IncJeff Miller(715) 682-6646jmiller@whiteriverag.com
WINHSRSWilliam R Struve(262) 620-1829
randy.struve@gmail.com

​​​

Back to main hemp seed page