Clean Sweep Collections

- Please check the linked website or contact your local Clean Sweep coordinator for details on dates, times, locations, pre-registration, any fees, eligible materials and all other questions.
- Pre-registration is often required for farms and businesses.
- These are the collections funded by Wisconsin Clean Sweep. If you do not see your community listed, contact your solid waste department, landfill, land conservation department or extension office. There may be collection and disposal options available that are not funded by Clean Sweep.

COUNTY, VILLAGE, CITY, TOWN	ACCEPTS HAZAR			
	HOUSEHOLDS	FARMS	BUSINESSES	PHONE
Ashland County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-682-7017
Adams County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	608-339-9178
Bayfield County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-373-6104
Bayside, Village of (Website)	✓			414-206-3925
Brown County (<u>Website</u>)	√	✓	√	920-492-4950
Buffalo County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-685-6298
Burlington, City of (Website) Includes city; towns of Burlington and Dover; villages of Rochester, Union Grove, and Waterford	√			262-342-1181
Burnett County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	\checkmark	✓	715-635-2197
Calumet County (Website)	✓			920-849-1442
Chippewa County (Website)	✓		✓	715-726-7999
Columbia County (Website) Partnership with Dane County	✓	✓	✓	608-838-3212
Crawford County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	608-326-0270
Dane County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	608-838-3212
Dodge County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-386-3790
Door County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-746-2500
Douglas County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-635-2197
Douglas County (Website)	✓	✓	√	715-635-2197
Eau Claire County (<u>Website</u>)	✓		✓	715-839-2756
Forest County (Website) Partnership with Oneida County	√	✓	√	715-282-4944
Green County (Website)	✓	✓	√	608-328-9440

COUNTY, VILLAGE, CITY, TOWN	ACCEPTS HAZAR			
	HOUSEHOLDS	FARMS	BUSINESSES	PHONE
Green Lake County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-294-4051
Iowa County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	608-930-9850
Jefferson County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-674-7430
Juneau County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	608-847-7221, ext. 112
Kewaunee County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓		920-845-9700
La Crosse County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	608-785-9999
La Pointe (<u>Website</u>)	✓			715-747-5715
Langlade County (Website)	✓	✓		715-637-6292
Manitowoc County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-683-4333
Marathon County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	877-270-3989
Menomonie, City of (Website)	✓			715-232-2221
Milwaukee County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	414-286-2489
Monroe County (Website)	✓	✓		608-269-8783
Northwest Regional Planning Commission (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-635-2197
Oneida County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-282-4944
Oneida Nation (<u>Website</u>)	✓			920-869-4420
Outagamie County (Website)	✓			920-832-5277
Ozaukee County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	262-284-8313
Pepin County (Website) Partnership with Pierce County Residents may also use St. Croix County	✓	√	✓	715-672-5709
Pierce County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-273-3092
Pleasant Prairie (<u>Website</u>)	✓			262-925-6700
Polk County (Website) Residents can also use St. Croix County	√	✓	✓	715-485-9294
Portage County (Website)	✓		✓	715-346-1931
Price County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-339-2550
Racine, City of (Website) Serves Racine, Sturtevant, North Bay, Elmwood Park, Wind Point, Mount Pleasant, and Caledonia	✓		✓	262-636-9181
Red Cedar, Town of (<u>Website</u>)	✓			715-505-9425
Rice Lake (<u>Website</u>)	✓			715-234-7089
Rock County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	608-754-6617 Ex. 3

COUNTY, VILLAGE, CITY, TOWN	ACCEPTS HAZAR			
	HOUSEHOLDS	FARMS	BUSINESSES	PHONE
Rusk County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-532-2167
Sauk County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	608-355-3245
Sawyer County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-634-4806 920-459-3060
Sheboygan County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	920-459-3060
Sokaogon Chippewa Community (Website)	✓			715-478-7605
St. Croix County (Website) Residents can also use Pierce and Polk counties	✓	✓	✓	715-531-1907
Taylor County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-748-1485
Vernon County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	608-634-2900
Vilas County (Website) Partnership with Oneida County	✓	✓	✓	715-282-4944
Walworth County (Website)	✓		✓	262-741-3116
Washburn County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	715-635-2197
Washington County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	262-335-4800
Waukesha County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	262-896-8300
Waupaca County (<u>Website</u>)	✓			715-258-6249
Waushara County (<u>Website</u>) Residents can use Waupaca County	✓			715-258-6249
Winnebago County (Website)	✓	✓	✓	920-232-1800
Wood County (<u>Website</u>)	✓	✓	✓	715-421-8911

Note: The Northwest Regional Planning Commission (NWRPC) serves Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn counties.