Wisconsin Counties with Manure Storage Ordinances

All Wisconsin counties with significant animal agriculture have adopted manure storage ordinances as of February 2014. You can find the ordinances or information about the county's land conservation departments below. If you do not see a county listed here, check this site maintained by the Professional Nutrient Applicator Association of Wisconsin and the University of Wisconsin-Extension.
Brown County (2009)
Buffalo County  (2007)
Burnett County (2007) See Chapter 18
Calumet County (12/17/2012)
Chippewa County (December 2002) See Division 3: Animal Waste Management
Clark County (2/9/2006)
Columbia County (2005)
Crawford County (2012)
Dane County (October 2006)
Dodge County (2007)
Door County (2004)
Dunn County (2000)
Eau Claire County (2013)
Fond du Lac County (2010)
Grant County (May 1999, amended 2013)
Green County (June 2014)
Green Lake County (2001)
Iowa County (2000)
Jackson County (April 2014) 
Jefferson County (2014)
Juneau County
Kewaunee County (2004) Ordinance not available online; link goes to county land conservation department
La Crosse County (December 1998)
Lafayette County (June 2014)
Langlade County (2001)
Lincoln County (2001) See Chapter 11.05
Manitowoc County (2007)
Marathon County (2009)
Marinette County (May 2006)
Monroe County (2001)
Oconto County (April 2001)
Outagamie County (2007) See Chapter 4
Ozaukee County (2009)
Pepin County (August 2005) See Chapter 13
Pierce County (2002)
Polk County (January 2000)
Portage County (December 2005) Ordinance is at the bottom of file
Racine County (2012) See Chapter 20-Article XIII
Richland County (1999)
Rock County
Rusk County (Revised 1989) See Chapter 8
Saint Croix (November 1985)
Sauk County (May 1990)
Shawano County (August 2002)
Sheboygan County (2005)
Taylor County (October 2003)
Trempealeau County (1998, revised in 2006) Also have website for feedlot performance standards and manure storage permits
Vernon County (2002)
Walworth County (August 2006) See Chapter 6, Article IV
Washburn County (March 2002) See Chapter 10, Article II
Washington County (January 1991; revised 2006)
Waupaca County (June 2005)
Waushara County (March 2007) See Chapter 22, Article IV
Winnebago County (November 2001)
Wood County (January 2000)