Livestock Facility Siting Review Board Members

At-Large: Vacant

At-Large:	Scott Sand, Secretary (Prairie Farm) – Term expires May 1, 2025 Grow Out Production Manager at Jennie-O Turkey Store <i>Nominated by WI Poultry & Egg Association</i> Confirmed: October 17, 2023
At-Large:	Dr. Jerome Gaska (Columbia) Term expires May 1, 2024 Gaska Dairy Health Services <i>Nominated by Wisconsin Veterinary Medical Association</i> Confirmed: June 7, 2023
Towns:	Lee Engelbrecht (Two Rivers, Manitowoc) – Term expires May 1, 2022 Chair, Town of Two Creeks; and District 5 Director, Wisconsin Towns Association Nominated by Wisconsin Towns Association Confirmed: October 31, 2017
Counties:	Scott Godfrey (Dodgeville) – Term expires May 1, 2023 Director Iowa County Planning & Development <i>Nominated by Wisconsin Counties Association</i> Confirmed: June 7, 2023
Livestock:	Raymond Diederich (DePere) – Term expires May 1, 2025 Dairy Producer <i>Nominated by Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation</i> Confirmed: June 7, 2023
Environmental:	Michael Williamson (Middleton) - Term expires May 1, 2024 Member Wisconsin State Council of Trout Unlimited <i>Nominated by Wisconsin Trout Unlimited</i> Confirmed June 7, 2023

Revised: 10/23